#abnormality - ABNORMALITY: New Song 'Swarm' Available For Streaming - @Blabbermouth.net Artes & contextos abnormalitymechanisms

#abnormality – ABNORMALITY: New Song ‘Swarm’ Available For Streaming – @Blabbermouth.net
0 (0)

29 de março, 2016 0 Por Artes & contextos
  • 2Minutos de leitura
  • 280Palavras
Também o tempo torna tudo relativo

Este artigo foi inicialmente publicado há mais de 6 anos - o que é muito em "Tempo Internet". Pode estar desatualizado e pode ter incongruências estéticas.

Fonte: Blabbermouth.net

#abnormality - ABNORMALITY: New Song 'Swarm' Available For Streaming - @Blabbermouth.net Artes & contextos abnormalitymechanisms

“Swarm”, a brand new song from the Massachusetts-based extreme metal outfit ABNORMALITY, can be streamed using the SoundCloud widget below. The track is taken from the band’s sophomore album, “Mechanisms Of Omniscience”, which will be released on April 29 via Metal Blade.

Formed in 2005, ABNORMALITY drew its members from the ranks of units such as TERATISM, FORCED ASPHYXIATION, GORATORY and SEXCREMENT, and they have worked patiently and persistently to build up a grassroots following, maintaining their integrity while steadily expanding beyond their local scene. In 2010, they dropped their debut EP, “The Collective Calm In Mortal Oblivion”, which immediately drew attention in the underground, followed by the crushing and critically acclaimed full-length, “Contaminating The Hive Mind” (2012), cementing their status as one of the heaviest and most dynamic bands in the genre. Now, with their upcoming sophomore effort, “Mechanisms Of Omniscience” — produced once again by Peter Rutcho, and featuring artwork by vocalist Mallika Sundaramurthy — the quintet have never been more serious about getting their message out there, as well as ensuring legions of the moshing masses incur whiplash.

“Mechanisms Of Omniscience” track listing:

01. Swarm
02. Synthetic Pathogenesis
03. Mechanisms Of Omniscience
04. Catalyst of Metamorphosis
05. Vigilant Ignorance
06. Irreversible
07. Hopeless Masses
08. Assimilation
09. Cymatic Hallucinations
10. Consuming Infinity

ABNORMALITY will join SOULFLY, SUFFOCATION, BATTLECROSS and LODY KONG on a USA trek that kicks off April 22 in San Antonio, Texas.

Considera, por favor fazer um donativo ao nosso site.
Ajuda-nos a não depender da publicidade para continuarmos a partilhar Arte mantendo o Artes & contextos livre.
Podes também ajudar-nos ao subscreveres a nossa Newsletter e acompanhando-nos no Facebook, no Twitter e no Instagram




O artigo: ABNORMALITY: New Song ‘Swarm’ Available For Streaming, foi publicado em: Blabbermouth.net

The post: ABNORMALITY: New Song ‘Swarm’ Available For Streaming, was published at: Blabbermouth.net



Como classificas este artigo?

Assinados por Artes & contextos, são artigos originais de outras publicações e autores, devidamente identificadas e (se existente) link para o artigo original.

Jaime Roriz Advogados Artes & contextos